Stream New Green Day Single “Oh Love”

Matt Dolloff / Mix 104.1

Green Day have released their new single “Oh Love,” the first single off new album ¡Uno!, which comes out September 25. Check out the official lyric video above.

The song sounds both familiar and new for Green Day, with the guitars scaled back from the epic-ness of their last two albums and the heaviness of their earlier work. “Oh Love” sounds like it certainly lives up to the aesthetic of the classic rock sound the band has promised about their upcoming trilogy of albums.

Green Day – ¡Uno! Track Listing

  1. Nuclear Family
  2. Stay The Night
  3. Carpe Diem
  4. Let Yourself Go
  5. Kill The DJ
  6. Fell For You
  7. Loss Of Control
  8. Troublemaker
  9. Angel Blue
  10. Sweet 16
  11. Rusty James
  12. Oh Love

See also:


More From Mix 104.1
CBS Boston Weather

Listen Live